sumate a la comunidad blusera!!

sumate a la comunidad blusera!!
sumate a la comunidad blusera!!

Funky Black Town Radio

domingo, 3 de junio de 2012

Blues & Soul -Compilation (Subtitulado al Español) - DVDRIP

en horas nuevo link

Canciones totalmente subtituladas al español
1) Eric Clapton - I Shot the Sheriff
2)B.B. King - When Love Comes to Town
3) Carlos Santana - Black Magic Woman
4) Gary Moore - Still Got The Blues
5) Robert Cray - Bad Influence_Montreux
6) Ray charles- Georgia
7) Tracy Chapman - Sorry
8) Corinne Bailey Rae - Put Your Records On
9) Janis Joplin - Maybe
10) Jimi Hendrix - Purple Haze
11) The Doors - Gloria
12) Jhon lee hooker - chill out
13) Jerry lee lewis- gran bola de fuego
14) Chuck Berry - Johnny B. Goode
15) Dire Straits -Sultans of Swing
16) Eric Clapton - Before You Accuse Me
17) Fleetwood Mac - Gipsy

DVDRIP 1 LINK - By Polloking

1 comentario:

  1. Wow looks great would love to check it out. Any chance for a new link please? Thank you. Your great



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...