sumate a la comunidad blusera!!

sumate a la comunidad blusera!!
sumate a la comunidad blusera!!

Funky Black Town Radio

miércoles, 30 de enero de 2013

B.B.King Beethovenhalle, Bonn Rockpalast.1994 DVDRIP

B. B. King: Vocals, Electric Guitar
Leon Warren: Guitar
James Toney: Keyboards
James Bolden: Trumpet
Melvin Jackson: Saxophone
Walter King: Saxophone
Michael Duster: Bass
Tony Colman: Percussion
Calep Emphrey: Drums

Biskuithalle, Bonn, 25th March 1994
0) Announcement by Peter Rüchel
1) Six Pack
2) (Introduction) Two I Shoot B.B.’s Blues
3) Let The Good Times Roll
4) Call It Stormy Monday
5) Playing With My Friends
6) Darling You Know I Love You
7) Ain’t Nobody Home
8) Nightlife
9) We’re Gonna Make It
10) Why I Sing The Blues (Solo Bass and Drums)
11) Understand
12) Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
13) How Blue Can I Get
14) Rock Me Baby
15) Please Accept My Love
16) Thrill Is Gone
17) When Love Comes To Town

Length: 120:51min


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...