sumate a la comunidad blusera!!

sumate a la comunidad blusera!!
sumate a la comunidad blusera!!

Funky Black Town Radio

sábado, 30 de noviembre de 2013

Eric Clapton & Mark Knopfler Shoreline live in San Francisco (1988) DVDRIP

Eric Clapton and Mark Knopfler performing live during Claptons 25th Anniversary Tour in Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, San Francisco, USA - 21st September 1988

Eric Clapton - guitar/vocals

Mark Knopfler - guitar
Nathan East - bass
Alan Clark - keyboards
Steve Ferrone - drums
Jody Linscott - percussion
Tessa Niles - backing vocals
Katie Kissoon - backing vocals 


1. crossroads

2. white room
3. i shot the sheriff
4. lay down sally
5. wonderful tonight
6. tearing us apart
7. after midnight
8. can't find my way home
9. badge
10. same old blues
11. cocaine
12. layla
13. money for nothing
14. sunshine of your love

Duración:98:24 Min

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...