sumate a la comunidad blusera!!

sumate a la comunidad blusera!!
sumate a la comunidad blusera!!

Funky Black Town Radio

lunes, 6 de enero de 2014

Miles Davis with Quincy Jones and the Gil Evans Orchestra Live at Montreux [1991] DVDRIP

Important performance featured Miles Davis (trumpet). Soloists: Kenny Garrett(saxophone) & Wallace Rooney (trumpet, flugelhorn). Quincy Jones conducting the Gil Evans Orchestra and the George Gruntz Concert Jazz Band with the addition of Benny Bailey (trumpet, flugelhorn), Carles Benavent (bass) and Grady Tate (drums).
Miles Davis was a giant of 20th century music and this concert is as much a tribute to him as it is to the late Gil Evans.
  • 1) Introduction
  • 2) Boplicity
  • 3) Maids Of Cadiz
  • 4) The Duke
  • 5) My Ship
  • 6) Miles Ahead
  • 7) Blues For Pablo
  • 8) Orgone
  • 9) Gone, Gone, Gone
  • 10) Summertime
  • 11) Here Come De Honey Man
  • 12) The Pan Piper
  • 13) Solea

  • Duración:61 Min
  • No hay comentarios:

    Publicar un comentario


    Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...