sumate a la comunidad blusera!!

sumate a la comunidad blusera!!
sumate a la comunidad blusera!!

Funky Black Town Radio

martes, 16 de julio de 2013

Concert for George - (2003) (SUBT ESPAÑOL) DVDRIP

The Concert for George was held at the Royal Albert Hall in London on 29 November 2002 as a memorial to George Harrison on the first anniversary of his death.

TracklistingSarve Sham
I Want To Tell You - Jeff Lynne
If I Needed Someone - Eric Clapton
Taxman - Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers
Handle with Care - Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers with Jeff Lynne and Dhani Harrison
Photograph - Ringo Starr
Honey Don't - Ringo Starr
Monty Pyton
Here Comes The Sun - Joe Brown
Horse To The Water – Sam Braun
Beware Of Darkness - Eric Clapton
Isn't It A Pity - Billy Preston
For You Blue - Paul McCartney
Something - Paul McCartney & Eric Clapton
Arpan - Anoushka Shankar
The Inner Light - Anoushka Shankar
My Sweet Lord - Billy Preston


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...